play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definately worth a visit.

    By David R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I first approached SVS using their website. They didn't have exactly what I was looking for so I sent them an email with details. Within a day or so they had what I wanted. A quick phone call arranged an inspection and test drive and we struck a deal, including the purchase of my old car. The whole process was carried out in a friendly and professional manner including all paperwork. The prices were reasonable and they carry a good stock of cars.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 20/10/17

    Thank you for your kind review David. It is always nice when people take the time to send a review, and we appreciate enormously. Once again many thanks. Best regards Steve SVS CAR SALES


  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By Jan G on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guys with quality cars. Good price for trade in and professional treatment throughout. Good experience all round!


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai Santa Fe

    By Michael K on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car had been fully valeted, all new brake pads fitted as part of the pre-delivery service. No sales pressure, very helpful staff, accommodated all my requests and Steve who took us out for a test drive was knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Peter W on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, quality service. I found the car I wanted and the staff just got on with the job. Excellent

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 17/05/21

    Thank you Peter. It is always nice to recieve feed back form our customers, may we take this opportunity to remind you that if you do need help with anything at any time, please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steven.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By kerry J on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from here, the guys were fantastic ,hassle free would highly Recommend ,Excellent Service

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 22/02/21

    Thank you for your very kind review Kerry, it is always nice to receive feedback from our valued customers. If we can help in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Steven.


  • 5

    lucky find.

    By Michael C on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A week ago I brought a vauxhall meriva active, I had text Craig the day before , and when we went to his garage the car was prefect just as he said. Craig is a one man garage and who you fell you can trust. I would recormend svs, to any one looking for an honest trader


  • 5

    Recommend 100%

    By Steve S on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes. Spot on was as advertised. Excellent - pleasure to do business with you

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 12/06/20

    Thank you for your very kind review. It is always nice to receive feed back. It was a Pleasure to meet you and share a cup of tea! We wish you many miles of trouble free and happy motoring. if we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call us. Thank you placing your purchase with SVS CAR SALES. Regards Steven


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Michelle S on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We are very happy with the car and the fantastic service we received. Thank you.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 18/01/18

    Hi Michelle, Thanks for the review. We are very happy that you are pleased with your car, and we look forward to meeting you again at some point in the future. Best regards Steve. SVS


‹ Prev Next ›