play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Emma B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy and very professional. Felt we are in good hands even after we bought the car.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Thank you for your time in sending the review. We are very pleased that you chose us to help you find your Kia Ceed2 and we wish you many years of enjoyment from it. Best regards Steve Jackson and Stephen Shriane.


  • 5

    Definately worth a visit.

    By David R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I first approached SVS using their website. They didn't have exactly what I was looking for so I sent them an email with details. Within a day or so they had what I wanted. A quick phone call arranged an inspection and test drive and we struck a deal, including the purchase of my old car. The whole process was carried out in a friendly and professional manner including all paperwork. The prices were reasonable and they carry a good stock of cars.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 20/10/17

    Thank you for your kind review David. It is always nice when people take the time to send a review, and we appreciate enormously. Once again many thanks. Best regards Steve SVS CAR SALES


  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By Jan G on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guys with quality cars. Good price for trade in and professional treatment throughout. Good experience all round!


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai Santa Fe

    By Michael K on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car had been fully valeted, all new brake pads fitted as part of the pre-delivery service. No sales pressure, very helpful staff, accommodated all my requests and Steve who took us out for a test drive was knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    SVS Highly Recommend.

    By julie d on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class in every way.I am truly happy with my Car which I bought in February this year.Excellent service,with no pressure to buy. Thank you also for your advice and help.I would definitely recommend SVS car sales.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 26/06/21

    Thank you so much Julie, it very nice to recieve feed back from our customers. If we can be of any more help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steven


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sophie C on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I spent a couple of hours here yesterday as I was interested in p/x'ing my car for one of theirs. Steven showed me the car and took me out for a test drive there and then and explained the purchasing process to me in detail. It was the first car I'd test drove and the first dealership I'd visited and I felt immediately comfortable enough to sign on the dotted line there and then. Unfortunately, there was an issue with my car that I wasn't aware of so they were unable to accept p/x. Steven explained the issue and recommended best way for repair. I felt awful for wasting their time but they are very patient and understanding. Would highly recommend going to see them if you're looking for a new used car!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 20/05/21

    Thank You for Your review. We hope that you can resolve the Problem with your part exchange car soon, and we are sure that your service engineer will be able to help. if we can help in any other way please do not hesitate to call me. Regards Steven


  • 5

    First class service

    By Peter W on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, quality service. I found the car I wanted and the staff just got on with the job. Excellent

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 17/05/21

    Thank you Peter. It is always nice to recieve feed back form our customers, may we take this opportunity to remind you that if you do need help with anything at any time, please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steven.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By kerry J on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from here, the guys were fantastic ,hassle free would highly Recommend ,Excellent Service

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 22/02/21

    Thank you for your very kind review Kerry, it is always nice to receive feedback from our valued customers. If we can help in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Steven.


  • 5

    lucky find.

    By Michael C on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A week ago I brought a vauxhall meriva active, I had text Craig the day before , and when we went to his garage the car was prefect just as he said. Craig is a one man garage and who you fell you can trust. I would recormend svs, to any one looking for an honest trader


  • 5

    Recommend 100%

    By Steve S on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes. Spot on was as advertised. Excellent - pleasure to do business with you

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 12/06/20

    Thank you for your very kind review. It is always nice to receive feed back. It was a Pleasure to meet you and share a cup of tea! We wish you many miles of trouble free and happy motoring. if we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call us. Thank you placing your purchase with SVS CAR SALES. Regards Steven