play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Emma B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy and very professional. Felt we are in good hands even after we bought the car.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Thank you for your time in sending the review. We are very pleased that you chose us to help you find your Kia Ceed2 and we wish you many years of enjoyment from it. Best regards Steve Jackson and Stephen Shriane.


  • 5

    Definately worth a visit.

    By David R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I first approached SVS using their website. They didn't have exactly what I was looking for so I sent them an email with details. Within a day or so they had what I wanted. A quick phone call arranged an inspection and test drive and we struck a deal, including the purchase of my old car. The whole process was carried out in a friendly and professional manner including all paperwork. The prices were reasonable and they carry a good stock of cars.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 20/10/17

    Thank you for your kind review David. It is always nice when people take the time to send a review, and we appreciate enormously. Once again many thanks. Best regards Steve SVS CAR SALES


  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By Jan G on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guys with quality cars. Good price for trade in and professional treatment throughout. Good experience all round!


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai Santa Fe

    By Michael K on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car had been fully valeted, all new brake pads fitted as part of the pre-delivery service. No sales pressure, very helpful staff, accommodated all my requests and Steve who took us out for a test drive was knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Michelle S on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We are very happy with the car and the fantastic service we received. Thank you.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 18/01/18

    Hi Michelle, Thanks for the review. We are very happy that you are pleased with your car, and we look forward to meeting you again at some point in the future. Best regards Steve. SVS


‹ Prev Next ›