play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, firm reference 659052.

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will certainly recommend!

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really dealt with me good, helped me choose a reliable car, will recommend again!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 12/05/22

    Hi Thank you for your very kind review. It is always nice to know that a customer has had a positive experience when dealing with us, and happy with their chosen car. If we can be of any further help, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Steven.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been happier

    By Thomas Scott on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional group of gentlemen. Would recommend anyone to them as they have a nice range of cars to choose from at reasonable prices. Car was serviced, taxed, cleaned and was given an oil change. Couldn’t have been happier


  • 5

    By David Green on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service. 5 star team. My Wife and I chose a wonderful Peugeot 3008 3 weeks ago from Svs Car sales in Cheadle Hulme and we are very pleased with it. Thank you Svs. Dave and Donna 🙂.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 14/06/21

    Thank you Donna and Dave ! It was a great pleasure to meet you both, and we are pleased that you were able to find the perfect car to fit your needs. Thank you for taking the time to send in a review, we very much appreciate it.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Laura K on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Svs car sales.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 29/03/21

    Laura, thank you so much for your kind review. It is always nice to hear that our customers feel valued. We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come. If we can be of any more help, please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steven SVS CAR SALES


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Hannah G on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience! My mum bought a car from here and because of the service she received I also purchased my car from here with a part exchange! All staff were more than helpful and continuously went above and beyond in every part of the sale and even the after care once I’d bought the car! Would highly recommend to anyone they make you feel valued and you can trust them with their above and beyond service! Thankyou very much!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 06/03/21

    Thank you Hannah for your review. It is always nice to know that customers are pleased, both with the service they received, as well as being pleased their purchase. If we can be of any further help please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steven


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Alison O on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t rate this garage highly enough. After a very stressful experience buying our previous car at one of the major Honda Dealerships in Sheffield it was an absolute joy to deal with the two gentlemen at SVS. They had the right car at the right price and were courteous and helpful throughout. We would 100% recommend them to anyone!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 10/09/20

    Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased that you found your experience with us easy and straight forward. It is always nice to receive positive feed back from customers. If we can be of any more help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing to buy your car from SVS Regards Steven & Stephen


  • 5

    Amazing experience, happy!

    By Emma S on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quick friendly service. Was not pressured to chose my car, was able to answer any questions asked and car came in immaculate condition. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a future car!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 24/08/20

    Thank you Emma, for your very kind review. It is always nice to know customers are happy with the service they received during the Purchasing process. Buying your first car is always a special experience , and we wish you many miles of happy motoring. Best regards Steven


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Mark M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very informative. Everything was explained clearly and precisely and it was very smooth and organised.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 15/08/20

    thank you for your kind review Mark. It is always nice to receive feed back from our customers. we would thank you for purchasing your car from us, and if we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Steven


  • 5

    SVS great place to by a car our van anytime

    By Jason B on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people i have aways used SVS car sales all of the time for my cars and vans

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 12/08/20

    Thankyou for your review Jason. It always nice to see customers return to purchase their next car. Thank you once again.


  • 5

    Overall Impressed

    By Pat M on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service received from start to finish. Experienced staff very informative and able to put you at ease. Would definitely recommend the garage.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 27/06/20

    Thank you for your very kind review. It is always nice to know customers are happy with the service they have received when dealing with us. If we can be of any further help please do not hesitate to contact us. May we wish you many miles of trouble free motoring. Best Regards Steven SVS CAR SALES


‹ Prev Next ›