play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Alison O on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t rate this garage highly enough. After a very stressful experience buying our previous car at one of the major Honda Dealerships in Sheffield it was an absolute joy to deal with the two gentlemen at SVS. They had the right car at the right price and were courteous and helpful throughout. We would 100% recommend them to anyone!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 10/09/20

    Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased that you found your experience with us easy and straight forward. It is always nice to receive positive feed back from customers. If we can be of any more help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing to buy your car from SVS Regards Steven & Stephen


  • 5

    Amazing experience, happy!

    By Emma S on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quick friendly service. Was not pressured to chose my car, was able to answer any questions asked and car came in immaculate condition. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a future car!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 24/08/20

    Thank you Emma, for your very kind review. It is always nice to know customers are happy with the service they received during the Purchasing process. Buying your first car is always a special experience , and we wish you many miles of happy motoring. Best regards Steven


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Mark M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very informative. Everything was explained clearly and precisely and it was very smooth and organised.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 15/08/20

    thank you for your kind review Mark. It is always nice to receive feed back from our customers. we would thank you for purchasing your car from us, and if we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Steven


  • 5

    SVS great place to by a car our van anytime

    By Jason B on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people i have aways used SVS car sales all of the time for my cars and vans

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 12/08/20

    Thankyou for your review Jason. It always nice to see customers return to purchase their next car. Thank you once again.


  • 5

    Overall Impressed

    By Pat M on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service received from start to finish. Experienced staff very informative and able to put you at ease. Would definitely recommend the garage.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 27/06/20

    Thank you for your very kind review. It is always nice to know customers are happy with the service they have received when dealing with us. If we can be of any further help please do not hesitate to contact us. May we wish you many miles of trouble free motoring. Best Regards Steven SVS CAR SALES


  • 5

    Quick and easy!

    By Alice W on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my first car from here, love it! So quick and and easy to buy! Owners are really helpful and informative

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 07/02/20

    Thank you Alice, for your kind review. We are pleased that you seem to enjoying your new car, and wish you many miles of happy motoring ! If you have any thing you need help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again , thank you for choosing SVS car sales.


  • 5

    Great personal touch

    By Haider A on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came here as the Qashqai advertised was competitively priced. The owner of the sales room was courteous, honest and professional. The car was in great condition with a full Nissan service history

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 07/02/20

    Thank you Haider for your kind review, it is always nice to receive positive feedback from customers. We would like to wish you and your family well for the future, and hope you will consider us for your next purchase. Regards Steven & Stephen Svs car sales


  • 5

    Confident and professional

    By Lorna W on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a return customer I can with confidence highly recommend svs your made very welcome and you leave feeling safe and knowledgeable about the vehicle and everything involved My children are now driving so they will be getting their cars from svs

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 18/01/20

    It is always a pleasure to see a valued customer return. We are pleased that we were able to supply you with another car. we would like to wish you many more miles of trouble free motoring, and if you require any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your kind review, it is appreciated. Best regards Steven, SVS car sales


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Graice D on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience at SVS Car Sales. Not at all pushy and knew the car and all its functions inside out, very different from my experience earlier in the week at a large dealership. Next time I'm looking for a car I will call them first!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 12/12/19

    Thank you Gracie ! We are grateful for your very kind review. We wish you many miles of happy and trouble free motoring and, if we can be of any help in future, please do not hesitate to us. May we take this opportunity, to wish you " MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR in 2020 ! " Regards Steven & Stephen


  • 5

    Hines Genuine Car dealers

    By brian M on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to steve and staff excellent service. Honest genuine car dealers. Would highly recommend a visit to the dealership. Very happy with our V.W thanks Judith and Brian from Liverpool.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 22/11/19

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife, and we are pleased that you are happy with your new car. we wish you many miles of trouble free motoring. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steve SVS CAR SALES


‹ Prev Next ›