play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another purchase from SVS Car sales

    By Chris T on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    SVS Car sales have excelled again. This is not the first time I have bought a car from them and it certainly won't be my last. Steve and his team cannot do enough for you. Superb service, great car at a great price. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone to buy a car from SVS.


  • 5

    Excellent service and highly recommend

    By Samantha T on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I've brought a car from SVS I cannot recommend them highly enough. Very friendly service and nothing is too much trouble, From the second I walked into the garage to the minute I drove off in my dream car Renault Captur. Thank you

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Thank you for your kind review. We are always grateful for feedback from customers who take the time to send in a review. We wish you many years of enjoying your car, and hope that when the time comes to replace it, that you will visit us again. Many thanks Best regards Steve Jackson and Stephen Shriane


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Emma B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy and very professional. Felt we are in good hands even after we bought the car.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Thank you for your time in sending the review. We are very pleased that you chose us to help you find your Kia Ceed2 and we wish you many years of enjoyment from it. Best regards Steve Jackson and Stephen Shriane.


  • 5

    Definately worth a visit.

    By David R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I first approached SVS using their website. They didn't have exactly what I was looking for so I sent them an email with details. Within a day or so they had what I wanted. A quick phone call arranged an inspection and test drive and we struck a deal, including the purchase of my old car. The whole process was carried out in a friendly and professional manner including all paperwork. The prices were reasonable and they carry a good stock of cars.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 20/10/17

    Thank you for your kind review David. It is always nice when people take the time to send a review, and we appreciate enormously. Once again many thanks. Best regards Steve SVS CAR SALES


  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By Jan G on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guys with quality cars. Good price for trade in and professional treatment throughout. Good experience all round!


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai Santa Fe

    By Michael K on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car had been fully valeted, all new brake pads fitted as part of the pre-delivery service. No sales pressure, very helpful staff, accommodated all my requests and Steve who took us out for a test drive was knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


Svs Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 4361102

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Svs Car Sales

Address:
204 - 210 Wilmslow Road,
Heald Green,
Cheadle,
Stockport,
SK8 3BH