play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Confident and professional

    By Lorna W on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a return customer I can with confidence highly recommend svs your made very welcome and you leave feeling safe and knowledgeable about the vehicle and everything involved My children are now driving so they will be getting their cars from svs

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 18/01/20

    It is always a pleasure to see a valued customer return. We are pleased that we were able to supply you with another car. we would like to wish you many more miles of trouble free motoring, and if you require any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your kind review, it is appreciated. Best regards Steven, SVS car sales


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Graice D on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience at SVS Car Sales. Not at all pushy and knew the car and all its functions inside out, very different from my experience earlier in the week at a large dealership. Next time I'm looking for a car I will call them first!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 12/12/19

    Thank you Gracie ! We are grateful for your very kind review. We wish you many miles of happy and trouble free motoring and, if we can be of any help in future, please do not hesitate to us. May we take this opportunity, to wish you " MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR in 2020 ! " Regards Steven & Stephen


  • 5

    Hines Genuine Car dealers

    By brian M on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to steve and staff excellent service. Honest genuine car dealers. Would highly recommend a visit to the dealership. Very happy with our V.W thanks Judith and Brian from Liverpool.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 22/11/19

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife, and we are pleased that you are happy with your new car. we wish you many miles of trouble free motoring. If we can be of any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steve SVS CAR SALES


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By Maria T on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient customer service and fantastic quality of vehicle. Could not have asked for more!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 12/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review. we are pleased that you felt looked after in your purchase. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call us. Best regards Stevn


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Katie M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, so happy I decided to come to SVS to purchase my next car. Thank you very much for all your help

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 15/07/19

    Dear katie, Thank you for taking the time to send in your very kind review. We are pleased to have been able to supply you with the Peugeot and wish you many miles of trouble free motoring. Best Regards SVS T


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Yeti

    By russell J on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Courteous , informative sales people. I never felt pressured into purchasing the vehicle. My wife and I were able to view it by ourselves and the test drive was a very relaxed affair. All in all a very pleasant experience.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 10/06/19

    Thank you for your kind review. We are sure that you will enjoy your new car. It is always nice to see previous customers return update their cars, and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the future. Best Regards SVS


  • 5

    Easy, friendly, stress-free.

    By Drew H on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was very easy and straight forward. Really friendly and knowledgeable guys. They knew all the info about the car, and I was impressed that the car checks were already done, rather than an extra cost like some of the larger garages add. The whole process was easy and pleasant, and I didn't feel forced into anything, nor pestered into buying. They even sorted a small problem I had, a month after purchase, with no quibble or fobbing off. I would definitely buy another car from them again.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 22/03/19

    Thank you for your kind review. it is always nice when people take the time to send a review. If we can be of any help in the future, please do not hesitate to come and see us. Thank once again.


  • 5

    my new car from svs heald green

    By Ann G on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    svs heald green where fantastic from beginning even the after care was spot on the 2 steves where wonderful i bought my car from them i just cant thank them enough would i recommend them 1000% deffo they put 4 new tyres on even tho they didn't have to and they payed car had a full mot /a full valet before they delivered my car for me /there after care is spot on thanks guys x

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 25/01/19

    Thank you for taking the time to send your kind review. we always appreciate feed back from customers, and we wish you many miles of trouble free motoring. Best Regards from both Steve's


  • 5

    Care and attention to detail

    By Lesley B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve & Steve both very friendly. Car was as described in their advert.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 14/09/18

    Thank You for taking the time to send your kind review, we very much appreciate it. we would like to wish you many years of pleasure from your Renault Estate Car. Regards Steve & Steve


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage and customer service

    By Ashley H on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very approachable and offered friendly advice when choosing our new car. No hard sell just honest, helpful comments, the part exchange transaction was very smooth, I am delighted with my i10

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 19/07/18

    Thank you for your kind review, We are pleased that you are enjoying your Hyundai i10, and if we can be of help in the future please do not hesitate to come and see us. Regards Steve


‹ Prev Next ›