play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Care and attention to detail

    By Lesley B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve & Steve both very friendly. Car was as described in their advert.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 14/09/18

    Thank You for taking the time to send your kind review, we very much appreciate it. we would like to wish you many years of pleasure from your Renault Estate Car. Regards Steve & Steve


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage and customer service

    By Ashley H on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very approachable and offered friendly advice when choosing our new car. No hard sell just honest, helpful comments, the part exchange transaction was very smooth, I am delighted with my i10

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 19/07/18

    Thank you for your kind review, We are pleased that you are enjoying your Hyundai i10, and if we can be of help in the future please do not hesitate to come and see us. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Very good service, friendly and helpful advice

    By Farhan T on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    reliable car, good service, friendly and helpful advice.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 30/06/18

    Thank you for taking the time send your kind review. We appreciate feed back from our valued customers such as yourself. Best regards Steven.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Milan H on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and honest through the process. Nothing to complain about they covered everything what needed! On top of that they did a service on the car before i took it from them, plus 6 months warranty... ecellent service! And if i start to speak about our salesman Steven there wont be enough words to cover what i want to write! Thanks again Svs Car Sales and Steven for our awesome Jaguar XF!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 22/05/18

    We appreciate you taking time to send in your review, We are pleased that you felt happy with the service you received when purchasing your car from us and that you are pleased with your Jaguar. If we can be of any more help please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again thank you for your kind review. Regards SVS


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Patrick F on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with the car. Very friendly and professional service.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 14/05/18

    Thank you for your time in sending a review, we very much appreciate it. We are pleased you are happy with your car and would like to say thank you for choosing to purchase your car from us. Very Best regards SVS CAR SALES Heald Green


  • 5

    Brilliant experience at SVS in our car purchase.

    By Chris F on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing our latest car from SVS was a great experience. SVS were meticulous in handling the sale. He ensured that an MOT and service was carried out before we completed the purchase, rectifying any faults highlighted in the MOT. We can highly recommend SVS knowing that you can have full confidence in dealing with them.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 14/05/18

    Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. We are always Pleased when Customers take the time to send a review. I am Pleased that Wendy and yourself were happy with your buying experience from us, and would like to wish you many miles of trouble free motoring. If we can be of future service please do not hesitate to Contact us. Best regards Steven SVS


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Paul B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience of buying a car! Throughout the whole process the team were so calm, friendly, professional, polite and honest. They gave good advice along the way and made me feel really reassured answering all the questions I had. An all round excellent service. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 05/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to send a review, it is appreciated. We are pleased that you found your car buying journey with us pleasing, and thank you for choosing to buy your car from SVS. Best Regards Steve.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a relaxed atmosphere!

    By Erin S on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service with a real personal relationship with their customers. There is no hard sell and I felt welcome to browse at leisure without being pulled toward certain motors. They respond very quickly to any queries and even drove me back after I'd dropped my car off. I would definitely recommended to anyone looking for a new/used car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Sarah H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service, nothing was to much trouble for them, I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Worth serious consideration

    By Nathan C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, honorable and no pressure selling. Service and experience were great and they could not assist enough with my purchase. I would recommend this dealership over all other second hand dealerships I visited the last 3 months in a 10 mile radius. Sales and care, not just hard sales on to the next customer I experienced else where. The stock is well varied to suit any budget. Definitely worth a look/visit.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 19/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to send in your review, we very much appreciate it. It was a pleasure to be of help with your purchase and if we can be of any more help please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steve.


‹ Prev Next ›

Svs Car Sales

Telephone:
0161 4361102

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:30

Svs Car Sales

Address:
204 - 210 Wilmslow Road,
Heald Green,
Cheadle,
Stockport,
SK8 3BH