play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Svs Car Sales

At Svs Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Svs Car Sales

Svs Car Sales

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Worth serious consideration

    By Nathan C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, honorable and no pressure selling. Service and experience were great and they could not assist enough with my purchase. I would recommend this dealership over all other second hand dealerships I visited the last 3 months in a 10 mile radius. Sales and care, not just hard sales on to the next customer I experienced else where. The stock is well varied to suit any budget. Definitely worth a look/visit.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 19/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to send in your review, we very much appreciate it. It was a pleasure to be of help with your purchase and if we can be of any more help please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Steve.

  • 5

    Another purchase from SVS Car sales

    By Chris T on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    SVS Car sales have excelled again. This is not the first time I have bought a car from them and it certainly won't be my last. Steve and his team cannot do enough for you. Superb service, great car at a great price. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone to buy a car from SVS.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 18/01/18

    Hi Chris. Thank you for review. It is always nice to welcome back repeat customers. It was nice to see you and provide you with yet another car. We hope that we can continue to be of service for many years to come ! Best regards Stephen SVS

  • 5

    Excellent service and highly recommend

    By Samantha T on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I've brought a car from SVS I cannot recommend them highly enough. Very friendly service and nothing is too much trouble, From the second I walked into the garage to the minute I drove off in my dream car Renault Captur. Thank you

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Thank you for your kind review. We are always grateful for feedback from customers who take the time to send in a review. We wish you many years of enjoying your car, and hope that when the time comes to replace it, that you will visit us again. Many thanks Best regards Steve Jackson and Stephen Shriane

  • 5

    Great service.

    By Emma B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushy and very professional. Felt we are in good hands even after we bought the car.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 08/01/18

    Thank you for your time in sending the review. We are very pleased that you chose us to help you find your Kia Ceed2 and we wish you many years of enjoyment from it. Best regards Steve Jackson and Stephen Shriane.

  • 5

    Definately worth a visit.

    By David R on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I first approached SVS using their website. They didn't have exactly what I was looking for so I sent them an email with details. Within a day or so they had what I wanted. A quick phone call arranged an inspection and test drive and we struck a deal, including the purchase of my old car. The whole process was carried out in a friendly and professional manner including all paperwork. The prices were reasonable and they carry a good stock of cars.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 20/10/17

    Thank you for your kind review David. It is always nice when people take the time to send a review, and we appreciate enormously. Once again many thanks. Best regards Steve SVS CAR SALES

  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By Jan G on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guys with quality cars. Good price for trade in and professional treatment throughout. Good experience all round!

  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai Santa Fe

    By Michael K on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car had been fully valeted, all new brake pads fitted as part of the pre-delivery service. No sales pressure, very helpful staff, accommodated all my requests and Steve who took us out for a test drive was knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Michelle S on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We are very happy with the car and the fantastic service we received. Thank you.

    Reply from Svs Car Sales on 18/01/18

    Hi Michelle, Thanks for the review. We are very happy that you are pleased with your car, and we look forward to meeting you again at some point in the future. Best regards Steve. SVS

Svs Car Sales

0161 4361102

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Svs Car Sales

204 - 210 Wilmslow Road,
Heald Green,